A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll Crossword Clue

Here is the answer for the crossword clue A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll . We have found 40 possible answers for this clue in our database. Among them, one solution stands out with a 98% match which has a length of 4 letters. We think the likely answer to this clue is TURN.

Love the NYT Mini? Try our Mini.

Fresh puzzles every day, no paywall.

See results below advertisement

Crossword Answer For A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll:

You can click on thetiles to reveal letter by letter before uncovering the full solution.

advertisement

40 Potential Answers:

RankAnswerLengthSourceDate
98% TURN A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll (4)
4% RPG D&D, for one (3) LA Times Daily Oct 8, 2025
3% DISC The "D" in CD (4)
3% EFG Letters after "D" (3)
3% ETRE Raison d'__ (4) LA Times Daily Oct 28, 2025
3% DEPT The "D" of NYPD, for short (4) LA Times Daily Oct 28, 2025
3% DIODE The D in LED (5) Wall Street Journal Oct 27, 2025
3% ETAT Coup d'-- (4) Thomas Joseph Oct 27, 2025
3% CHERUBIC That girl's in 3-D, young and cute (8) (8) Puzzler Cryptic Oct 24, 2025
3% LST D-Day craft (3) Newsday Oct 23, 2025
A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll Crossword Clue
Stay up-to-date with our updates!
Explore your favorite daily puzzles and get quick tips, find missing answers to complete your crossword.
CW alt logo

Fresh Clues From Recent Puzzles

Your Crossword Clues FAQ Guide

We found 40 solutions for A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll. The top solutions are determined by popularity, ratings and frequency of searches. The most likely answer for the clue is TURN.

With crossword-solver.io you will find 40 solutions. We use historic puzzles to find the best matches for your question. We add many new clues on a daily basis.

With our crossword solver search engine you have access to over 7 million clues. You can narrow down the possible answers by specifying the number of letters it contains. We found more than 40 answers for A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll.