Short dagger first-class? It's not permitted to have one Crossword Clue

Here is the answer for the crossword clue Short dagger first-class? It's not permitted to have one . We have found 40 possible answers for this clue in our database. Among them, one solution stands out with a 98% match which has a length of 6 letters. We think the likely answer to this clue is ANLACE.

See results below advertisement

Crossword Answer For Short dagger first-class? It's not permitted to have one :

You can click on thetiles to reveal letter by letter before uncovering the full solution.

advertisement

40 Potential Answers:

RankAnswerLengthSourceDate
98% ANLACE Short dagger first-class? It's not permitted to have one (6)
67% STD "S" in GST, for short (3)
67% LET Permit (3) Commuter Sep 4, 2025
67% SYS "S" in iOS, for short (3)
67% BIO Science class, for short (3) New York Times Aug 25, 2025
67% GRANT Permit (5) The Telegraph Plusword Aug 12, 2025
67% ALLOW Permit (5) The Telegraph Quick Aug 12, 2025
67% LICIT Permitted (5) Wall Street Journal Aug 2, 2025
67% ELITE First-class (5) LA Times Daily Jun 29, 2025
67% AONE First-class (4) The Telegraph Cross Atlantic Jun 13, 2025
Short dagger first-class? It's not permitted to have one  Crossword Clue
Stay up-to-date with our updates!
Explore your favorite daily puzzles and get quick tips, find missing answers to complete your crossword.
CW alt logo

Fresh Clues From Recent Puzzles

Your Crossword Clues FAQ Guide

We found 40 solutions for Short dagger first-class? It's not permitted to have one . The top solutions are determined by popularity, ratings and frequency of searches. The most likely answer for the clue is ANLACE.

With crossword-solver.io you will find 40 solutions. We use historic puzzles to find the best matches for your question. We add many new clues on a daily basis.

With our crossword solver search engine you have access to over 7 million clues. You can narrow down the possible answers by specifying the number of letters it contains. We found more than 40 answers for Short dagger first-class? It's not permitted to have one .