A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll Crossword Clue

Here is the answer for the crossword clue A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll . We have found 40 possible answers for this clue in our database. Among them, one solution stands out with a 98% match which has a length of 4 letters. We think the likely answer to this clue is TURN.

Today's Mini Crossword

Like NYT Mini, but free. Forever. No playwall.

See results below advertisement

Crossword Answer For A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll:

You can click on thetiles to reveal letter by letter before uncovering the full solution.

advertisement

40 Potential Answers:

RankAnswerLengthSourceDate
98% TURN A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll (4)
4% OGRE D&D antagonist (4) Newsday Dec 27, 2025
4% RPG D&D, for one (3) Universal Nov 25, 2025
3% SUN Source of vitamin D (3) Universal Dec 27, 2025
3% AMI Chambre d'__ (guest bedroom) (3) Newsday Dec 27, 2025
3% DISC The "D" in DJ (4)
3% RYE The Catcher in the ____, J D Salinger novel (3) The Telegraph Cross Atlantic Dec 24, 2025
3% ETAT Coup d'__ (4) LA Times Daily Dec 18, 2025
3% SMU Big D sch. (3) LA Times Daily Dec 17, 2025
3% HOTE Table d'__ (4) Newsday Dec 14, 2025
A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll Crossword Clue
Stay up-to-date with our updates!
Explore your favorite daily puzzles and get quick tips, find missing answers to complete your crossword.
CW alt logo

Fresh Clues From Recent Puzzles

Your Crossword Clues FAQ Guide

We found 40 solutions for A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll. The top solutions are determined by popularity, ratings and frequency of searches. The most likely answer for the clue is TURN.

With crossword-solver.io you will find 40 solutions. We use historic puzzles to find the best matches for your question. We add many new clues on a daily basis.

With our crossword solver search engine you have access to over 7 million clues. You can narrow down the possible answers by specifying the number of letters it contains. We found more than 40 answers for A D&D player may take one to perform an attack roll.